Toll Free 1-877-914-9383
Raleigh, Durham, Chapel Hill, Cary
919-823-0057
Greensboro, High Point, Winston Salem
336-808-0090
Fayetteville, Pinehurst, Southern Pines
910-705-4923

Home » Our Difference » Testimonials

Testimonials

default image

...and worked to address our concerns very well.

Keith M. High Point, NC October 13, 2017

default image

...with the products i give a good rating to anyone that asks me about windows

Richard & Donise B. High Point, NC October 13, 2017

default image

Very professional work. Overall very pleased, eager to schedule door replacement

Kevin & Ila M. Clayton, NC September 15, 2017

default image

We replaced a large window in our dining room with a new Andersen window. We chose Andersen over several other companies because of the high quality of the product and the outstanding references we received from friends who recently had windows replaced. We are very pleased with our new window and highly recommend Andersen Windows to others.

James & Margaret N. Cary, NC September 15, 2017

default image

Installation crew was professional, courteous; they were a great team. Henry was in charge of the installation crew. Jessica Doughty was so helpful. Her communication to us on time, accurate. What a positive attitude!

Tom G. Cary, NC September 15, 2017

default image

We moved in our home a year ago. The slidding door to our patio had lost its seal and was cloudy. After a hard rain we had water sitting in the door tract and had to use towels to soak up the water before it overflowed into our kitchen floor. I researched three companies and decided on Anderson because of their reputation and quality product. I was very happy with the professional consultant who gave our bid. It was expensive but guaranteed for our lifetime. (We are old) Because of the recient floods here it was going to take longer to get our product. It finally came and was installed and completed in two days. It's beautiful. It slides so easy. It has a screen door and we can open it to let in fresh air. Our cat can't run outside. I like the locking system. We couldn't be happier.

Wendell H. Greensboro, NC September 5, 2017

default image

Very impressed with the crew that installed the windows and door. They were total professionals. The windows are great and love the look of them. We also love the reduced sound from outside.

Joe & Anne H. Greensboro, NC September 5, 2017

default image

This installation was the second phase of window replacements in our home. The sales rep was knowledgeable & concise about product details, just as he was the first time around. Installation began earlier than expected - which was a pleasant surprise. The installation crew was like a well oiled machine! Everyone took their respective places in the process, providing smooth & efficient results. The windows are beautiful. My only complaint is I wish we had ordered new doors to accompany the new windows. That will be next!

Tom & Beth B. Greensboro, NC September 5, 2017

default image

Renewal by Andersen did a great job installing sliding doors for me. The work was done quickly and professionally, with no complications or mistakes. The doors look great and operate smoothly. I had previously had Andersen install new windows, and I was familiar with the quality of their products and work.

Reoma M. Greensboro, NC September 5, 2017

default image

Very professional in sales & installation. Andersen provides an excellent product and delivers, not only on the promises made, but also works to make the finished product & project a to of the line endeavor. Windows, doors and installation are first class all the way!

Jack & Susan H. Wilson, NC September 5, 2017

default image

This was the second time I had Renewal By Andersen complete a project at my home. The first time I had all of the double-hung windows in my house replaced. This time I had my bow window unit replaced. Both projects were done with professionalism and have added to the appearance and value of my home.

Steve M. Greensboro, NC September 5, 2017

default image

I love the new double-hung windows! They are beautiful, with grills in between the glass and the screens are great. I noticed they also block outside noise, and that is a surprise feature. The old wood windows did not open, had no screens on the outside and the grills were on the inside.

Nora S. Fuquay Varina, NC September 5, 2017

default image

We purchased double hung and casements. This is our second phase of replacements and the first time installing casement windows. They are great...easy to operate and provide a great glass view. The installers were quick, proficient and courteous. The Andersen windows are much quieter than the old double paned windows and look much nicer also.

Carol W. Raleigh, NC September 5, 2017

default image

...with my new Andersen windows. The recommendation made by sales rep to change to casement windows was an outstanding one & I am very happy with them. The installers were meticulous in their installation and were friendly & professional. They kept me informed.

Kay R. Kernersville September 5, 2017

default image

I was very pleased with my Project Consultant Teresa Coe. She is very knowledgeable of the Anderson Products and answered all questions whild displaying the Samples. The quality/craftmanship of the Anderson Sliding Door is exceptional. I've had Anderson Casement Windows in my house since it was custom built 29 years ago and I'm glad I trusted them with this project.

Gene T. Greensboro, NC September 5, 2017

default image

...especially the kitchen windows with the larger upper window and smaller lower window to keep view out the window clear.

David & Ellen Raleigh, NC August 8, 2017

default image

I am so excited about my new windows! They make the house look so much better. I can't wait to see the change they will make on my utility bill. Everyone was so nice, friendly and very professional! It was amazing to watch the entire installation be completed in just one day. And it was one hot day! The installers were so polite. They didn't even yell at me when I got in their way!

Joyce Rocky Mount, NC August 7, 2017

default image

I had a nightmare renovation project (new addition). Tom Gauthier and Jessica Doughty helped to turn the project around! Jessica's attitude alone helped to redirect me to how great it was going to be when it was finished. I'm so thankful for Renewal stepping in and getting things done!

Jeff M. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

The two sets of French doors and the two single French doors are of very high quality and look great. The only issue was that the hardware that arrived with the doors was different than what we had ordered. However, the team ultimately made it right and the staff were lovely

Judd M. Chapel Hill, NC July 11, 2017

default image

This installation was the second phase of window replacements in our home. The sales rep was knowledgeable & concise about product details, just as he was the first time around. Installation began earlier than expected - which was a pleasant surprise. The installation crew was like a well oiled machine! Everyone took their respective places in the process, providing smooth & efficient results. The windows are beautiful. My only complaint is I wish we had ordered new doors to accompany the new windows. That will be next!

Tom & Beth B. Greensboro, NC July 11, 2017

default image

We are extremely pleased with our new windows! We were getting a very large number of windows done at the same time and although the company promised to have it done in one day we were admittedly skeptical. The installation couldn't have gone better. I went to work that morning and left my husband to supervise, and was stunned when I got a phone call from him at 2:30 saying the job is complete they had cleaned up and were gone. I came home from work and honestly I couldn't tell anyone had even been there. Except for the gorgeous new windows of course! The windows themselves are very attractive and with the new screens I feel like we have so much more light coming in I can see a whole new world outside!

Robbie & Peter B. Winston-Salem, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Jesse, James, John and Darin were very professional. The windows were a great investment in our home. We can tell a difference in the temperature of the rooms. The windows filter the light and temperature.

Annette R. Zebulon, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Renewal by Andersen did a great job installing sliding doors for me. The work was done quickly and professionally, with no complications or mistakes. The doors look great and operate smoothly. I had previously had Andersen install new windows, and I was familiar with the quality of their products and work.

Reoma M. Greensboro, NC July 11, 2017

default image

The product is exactly as described! The installation went according to plan and was well done! It looks good.

Marion T. Fuquay Varina, NC July 11, 2017

default image

We are convinced the Renewal by Anderson double hung windows are the best product available on the market by a long stretch and felt like they were worth the price for the quality look and performance they add to a significant part of our home. The communication throughout the process is second to none in friendliness, responsiveness and consistency. We had been cringing about the mess we had anticipated and concerned about what work might be left for us with regard to recovering from such a big project (clean-up, small repairs, touching up), so we were amazed how clean the project is from start to finish and when the installers left, there was nothing left to be done but for us to enjoy our purchase. We had immediate confidence in the professionals who came to install and they did not disappoint - they were very experienced and so respectful of our home (flooring, bushes, furniture, yard). Manufacturing seems solid, but a few aesthetic imperfections such as tiny glue smudges could be improved - but doesn't impact our overall satisfaction with the great look of the windows. We look forward to years of weather protection, furniture and flooring that is not harmed from sun, and a clear view to the outdoors.

Theresa T. Fuquay Varina, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Installation occurred earlier than expected and was completed during a morning visit. One small part needed to be replaced and a technician came by the next morning and replaced the part. I am coordinating with the recommended individual to stain the window and frame to match the inside trim.

Jim S. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Great, quality, experienced people to deal with and a quality product. home is quieter and more energy efficient. very satisfied.

Richard B. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

This was an extremely satisfying experience. The windows are expensive, but worth it for quality, customer service, and professionalism. Hope to buy the next batch of windows soon!

Elizabeth W. Cary, NC July 11, 2017

default image

The only disappointment I have is I'll probably never have to buy windows again for the rest of my life

Robert & Katrina C. Durham, NC July 11, 2017

default image

We highly recommend Renewal By Andersen if you are considering window replacement. Our overall experience has been great and the windows speak for themselves. While they are on the high end of price; with these windows you won't regret spending the extra for the best. We are saving money now with lower energy cost. There is such a wonderful difference in our home. So glad we made this choice!

John & Cindy J. Yadkinville, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Everyone we came into contact with was kind, knowledgeable and thorough. We are very impressed with your company.

Lawson & Virginia M. Wilson, NC July 11, 2017

default image

The project was 1st class from start to finish. The sales process was great. My project manager Jessie was fantastic. She totally managed this project from beginning to end. The installation was done very well, I just wish that the nail holes and painting of the new wooden frame would have been part of the project. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with my beautiful new windows.

Mary B. Pinehurst, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Faith was wonderful. It was great to have ONE contact person for all my questions and appointments.

Lisa H. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

The quality of the products are great. The installers very professional and polite. When they completed the project, the area where they worked was neat and clean.

Carl P.S. Pittsboro, NC July 11, 2017

default image

I was most pleased with the way the workers handled themselves, cleaned up,and left no messes. The contact I had with the office was great. The work was done when they said they would be here.

Frances M. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

This was our second job with Renewal by Andersen and, just as with the first job, we couldn't have been more pleased with the job.

Tom H. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

We replaced six windows downstairs in a 34 year old house. It is no longer drafty and we can not wait to see the difference in gas and electric bills. The whole process was handled very professionally. We could not be more pleased.

Bill B. Greensboro, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Renewal by Anderson far exceeded our expectations for our window replacement project! Belle, our sales rep, came to our home in the evening because that was the most convenient time my husband and I. April kept us informed every step of the way, calling to set up our appointments, calling with updates on the production and shipping of our new windows and then following up to make sure we were satisfied with the service. Chris and his install staff are the most courteous and professional team we have had the the pleasure to work with in the construction/remodel trades. The install was fast, the crew respected oiur home and all debris was removed. The windows look beautiful and we could not be more pleased with the finished product. This is the dream team for window replacement, we would highly recommend Renewal by Anderson to our neighbors, friends and family!

Heather W. Fayetteville, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Outstanding sales, service, and installation. The windows are wonderful and I have noticed a difference in temperature in the house. Thanks Andersen!

Larry S. Wendell, NC July 11, 2017

default image

The installation crew were very organized. They replaced one window at a time so our home did not end up full of flies. They cleaned up after themselves and after they left no one would know they had ever been there. They arrived as scheduled and left just before three o'clock. They installed nine new windows and did repair work on some of the framing.

David D. Cary, NC July 11, 2017

default image

These wonderful windows make my older home feel clean and new. I know they are also improving the energy efficiency of my house, and keeping out the bad UV Rays, but I am most thrilled with how beautiful and well- made they are, and how easy to clean! And the customer service couldn't have been better.

Amanda T. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

From the very beginning my experience was great, the salesman was very professional, the demonstration and samples were high quality and the prices were definitely justified! I have been pleased all the way through from the consultation to the installation by the professionalism and quality of all the work force behind this company. My last comment is that the energy savings is by far the most impressive, I have saved over 50% on my electric bills since getting the windows and doors. Thank you!

Mary W. Apex, NC July 11, 2017

default image

They have an excellent product and installation crew. Would, and did, recommend to a friend.

Teresa B. Durham, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Great customer service,easy to work with and get answers to questions about the windows and how the process works from ordering windows to installing.

Dan W. Jamestown, NC July 11, 2017

default image

One of the best experiences I have had dealing with a contractor type business

Ed P. Clayton, NC July 11, 2017

default image

They did a really good job. Everything was explained in advance, and project was on schedule and done well.After the windows were installed, they came back over to our house (we were working when they finished) to make sure we were happy and to and explained how the windows opened and closed.The cost was reasonable--it wasn't the cheapest, but we wanted good windows and it was well worth it.

Rick R. Raleigh, NC July 11, 2017

default image

I would highly recommend this product. I am so glad that I did not inquiry with like kind product providers. I now know that I would have cheated myself of a great product and service.

Jannet B. Knightdale, NC July 11, 2017

default image

We just completed the second phase of our window replacement. We love Chris. He always makes sure that everything goes smoothly. Our windows are beautiful and our power bills have dropped a lot! We couldn't ask for more Thanks!

Angela F. Greensboro, NC July 11, 2017

default image

Will continue to use their service

Dan H Rocky Mount, NC June 1, 2017

default image

A Great Company that has awesome salespeople with great knowledge of windows. Love the quality of these windows and the price is great! You get great service from the very beginning, starting with the ordering to when completed. Everyone is friendly, willing to listen and explain any part of the process. If you have questions, you get answers.

Marie W. Kernersville, NC June 1, 2017

default image

Kept me informed on each step of the process. Installers were very professional. Windows were insulated completely and crew kept the area clean and tidy as they went.

Jim J Raleigh, NC June 1, 2017

default image

I am so pleased with my Andersen windows. They operate perfectly and are so attractive inside and out. Since having my new windows installed, (according to my power company) I have one of the most efficient homes in my area.

Gayle B. High Point, NC September 8, 2015

default image

Needed very custom doors for my living room and Renewal by Andersen pulled it off! 10' tall fully opening doors reaching to the top of the arch in the opening. Over 2" thick and with four locking points. These doors are AWESOME! Followed it up with our windows and couldn't have been more pleased. Made the choice to go with Truescene Screens instead of the standard fiberglass screens. Truescene screens are almost invisible - can't repair them myself but if I don't mistreat them I won't have too!!! Could if I went with fiberglass screens like everyone else has but didn't want the black screen covering up my great new windows. Everything has the Sandtone exterior like my trim instead of white vinyl like the inside of a refrigerator. Wife's best friend in Raleigh has already replaced her door as well and loves it too.  Best decision my wife and I ever made!

Monty F. Greensboro, NC September 3, 2015

default image

Our experience with Andersen was outstanding in every way! Throuought the process, from the initial sales visit through the measurement and installation phases the company was SUPERB in their quality and professionalism. We could have spent less money with another company, but I am glad we made the decision we did. We love the finished product and would recommend Renewal by Andersen to anyone!

Belle S. Raleigh, NC September 3, 2015

default image

I recently had all of my windows replaced by Renewal and I couldn't be more pleased with my decision. From start to finish they are by far the most professional home improvement company I have every worked with and would not hesitate recommending them to all my friends. I am definitely getting what I paid for! Thank you to everyone involved.

Tony T. Raleigh, NC September 3, 2015

default image

"The sales representative was well prepared and provided an excellent presentation. The installation crew could not have been better. Very pleased."

 

Beautiful entry door replacement Central North Carolina

David B. Chapel Hill, NC August 5, 2015